Skip to main navigation.

State of Iowa Contacts

 

Iowa Senate Districts: 86th General Assembly (Following November 2014 elections)

Click on map to view a larger image.

 

District 10
District 11
Jake Chapman (R) Tom Shipley (R)
1206 Lynne Drive 2425 Birch Ave. 
Adel, IA 50003 Nodaway, IA 50857
(515) 650-3942 (712) 785-3583
jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov tom.shipley@legis.iowa.gov
   
District 12
District 14
Mark Costello (R) Amy Sinclair (R)
37265 Rains Ave. 1225 King Road
Imogene, IA 51645 Allerton, IA 50008
(712) 520-0303 (641) 870-0199 (Cell)
mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov

 

Iowa House of Representative Districts: 86th General Assembly (Following November 2014 elections)

Click on map to view a larger image.

 

District 20
District 21
District 23
Clel Baudler (R) Tom Moore (R) David Sieck (R)
2260 Hwy. 25 PO Box 224 25120 Coral Lane
Greenfield, IA 50849-8100 Griswold, IA 51535 Glenwood, IA 51534
(515) 281-3221 (Capitol) (712) 779-9954 (Home) (515) 281-3221 (Capitol)
clel.baudler@legis.iowa.gov tom.moore@legis.iowa.gov david.sieck@legis.iowa.gov
     
District 24
District 27
 
Cecil Dolecheck (R) Joel Fry (R)
703 N Fillmore Street 1473 195th Avenue  
Mount Ayr, IA 50854 Osceola, IA 50213  
(515) 281-3221 (Capitol) (515) 281-3221 (Capitol)  
cecil.dolecheck@legis.iowa.gov Joel.Fry@legis.iowa.gov

 

 

To locate other Iowa Senators or Representatives, visit https://www.legis.iowa.gov/Legislators/find.aspx 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Click to learn to save with Co-op Connections Together we save and use energy wisely Click to pay your bill